2021 eNDLeSs Leadership Scholarship

Since 2013, the NDLS Alumni have been giving back, in the form of a scholarship, to the leaders who have continually made the North Dakota Leadership Seminar the great experience that it is.

In order to qualify, certain criteria must be met by the applicants. These criteria include having been part of NDLS as a Student Leader, attaining a cumulative GPA of at least 3.0 on a 4.0 scale and attaining an ACT score of at least 21. The application takes into account the applicant’s involvement in both high school and NDLS activities, as well as their volunteer efforts as outlines in their answers of essay questions.

The Alumni Officer Team hopes that the aid given to recipients eases the financial burden of attending college, while allowing them to hone the skills and values learned at NDLS.

Scholarship Recipients

2018: $500 – Morgan Krizan & Maddie Schauer
2017: $500 – Lizzie Holzworth & Ashley Neumiller
2016: $350 – Keaton Erickson & Samantha Fite
2015: $350 – Ethan Johnson & Noah Knutson
2014: $300 – Ben Breidenbach & Christian Anheluk
2013: $200 – Logan Hermes & Thomas Muscha